Vorstand der Sportunion Raika RAMINGTAL

Obmann

Kloiber

Reinhard Kloiber

Kohleisenweg 1
4442 Kleinraming
Tel.: 0664 / 4121 375
reinhardkloiber@gmx.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

Brysch

Christoph Brysch

Ramingtal 70
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0660 / 1203 421
brysch.christoph@gmail.com

Obmann Stellvertreter

Kampenhuber

Johann Kampenhuber

Poststraße 16c
4441 Behamberg
+43 680 / 20 999 23
j.kampenhuber@icloud.com

Kassenprüfer

Johann Burgholzer

Robert Sachsenhofer
robertsachsenhofer@aon.at

Kassier

Nell Josef

Josef Nell

Königsbergerweg 1
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0676 / 3375 812
jnell@aon.at

Kassierstellvertreter

Grillnberger

Karl Grillenberger

Kindlehen 41
4441 Behamberg
Tel. 0664 / 7385 0033

Schriftführer

Zoettl 456x640

Gerhard Zöttl

Schachnersiedlung 102
4441 Behamberg
Tel. 0660 / 4009213
zoettl@kt-net.at

Schriftführerstellvertr.

Forster

Fabian Forster

Ramingtalstraße 228
4441 Behamberg
Tel. 0676 / 3000 810
fabian@forster-reisen.at

Sektionsleiter

Schilauf

Gmainer

Hubert Gmainer

Kleinkohlergraben 14
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0664 / 7357 3134
hubert.gmainer@aon.at

Tischtennis

KloiberG

Gerhard Kloiber jun.

Schachnersiedlung 4/2
4441 Behamberg
Tel. 0664 / 95 344 73
kloiber20@gmx.at

Stocksport

Panholzer

Josef Panholzer

Ramingtalstraße 18
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0664 / 6547 395
josef.panholzer@gmx.at

Wandern

Nell Josef

Josef Nell

Königsbergerweg 1
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0676 / 3375 812
jnell@aon.at