Vorstand
 
Obmann
Reinhard Kloiber
Kohleisenweg 1
4442 Kleinraming   
Tel.: 0664 / 4121 375 
Obmannstellvertreter
Christoph Brysch
Ramingtal 70
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0660 / 1203 421
brysch.christoph@gmail.com
Obmannstellvertreter
Johann Kampenhuber
Poststraße 16 c
4441 Behamberg
Tel. 0680 / 20 999 23
j.kampenhuber@icloud.com
Kassier
Josef Nell
Königsbergerweg 1
4442 Kleinraming
 
Tel. 0676 / 3375 812
jnell@aon.at
Kassierstellvertreter
Karl Grillenberger
Kindlehen 41
4441 Behamberg
Tel. 0664 / 7385 0033
Schriftführer
Gerhard Zöttl
Schachnersiedlung 102
4441 Behamberg
Tel. 0660 / 4009213
zoettl@kt-net.at
Nell-Josef.jpg
Schriftführerstellvertreter
Fabian Forster
Ramingtalstraße 228
4441 Behamberg
Tel. 0676 / 3000 810
fabian@forster-reisen.at
Kassenprüfer
Johann Burgholzer

 
   

Kassenprüfer
Robert Sachsenhofer
robertsachsenhofer@aon.at


Sektionsleiter
 
Sektion Schilauf
Hubert Gmainer
Kleinkohlergraben 14
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0664 / 7357 3134
hubert.gmainer@aon.at
Sektion Tischtennis
Robert Karer 
Kirchenplatz 1
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0650 / 4108 682

rkarer@gmx.at
Sektion Stockschützen
Josef Panholzer
Ramingtalstraße 18
4442 Kleinraming
 
Tel. 0664 / 6547 395
josef.panholzer@gmx.at
Nell-Josef.jpg
Sektion Wandern
Josef Nell 
Königsbergerweg 1
4442 Kleinraming
Tel. 0676 / 3375 812

jnell@aon.at